Countdown: Book now


The who's who of the RegTech Community


9th - 10th November, 2021


June 2021 Speakers

Sholthana Begum

Head of RegTech
The Bank of England
Women in FinTech Powerlist 2020

Ugne Willard

Head of EMEA Surveillance
Wells Fargo

Yasmin Omrani

Regulatory Compliance and AFC Innovation Lead
Deutsche Bank

Robin Doyle

MD, Regulatory Affairs
JP Morgan

Nitzan Solomon

VP, EMEA Head of Surveillance and Financial Crime Technology

Dr. David Doyle

EU Policy Adviser, Financial Services Regulation
EU Policy Director The Genesis Initiative (London)
Member of the Board
The Kangaroo Group (Brussels) 

Niresh Rajah

MD, Head of Data, RegTech & Digital Assurance Practice
Grant Thornton

Chad Giussani

Head of Transaction Reporting, Compliance
Standard Chartered

Melanie Bristow

Director – SFTR & EMIR Refit Programme

Dessa Glasser

Independent Board Member, Oppenheimer & Co.; Principal
The Financial Risk Group

Kai Schrimpf

Global Product Manager – AML Transaction MonitoringUBS

Malavika Solanki

Member of the Management Team
Derivatives Service Bureau

Jordan Domash

Relativity Trace

Ben Parker

CEO and Founder

Nicklas Nilsson

Regulatory Specialist
Compliance Solutions Strategies (CSS)

Matt Smith


Michael Lehman

ACA Group

Tom Wieczorek

Managing Director, Global Product Management

Alexon Bell

Chief Product Officer

Advisory Board

Chris Beevor

Head of Compliance – Regulatory & Development Group
GAM Investments

Nitzan Solomon

VP EMEA Head of Surveillance and Financial Crime Technology

David Cowland

Independent RegTech Advisor

Dr Ruth Wandhofer

Global FinTech 50 Influencer

Robin Doyle

Finance & Risk Executive/Leader 

David Ehrich

Co-Founder and Executive Director

Chad Giussani

Head of Transaction Reporting Compliance
Standard Chartered

Raymond Hanson

Managing Director, Head of Global Markets Program Delivery & Regulatory Technology
Credit Suisse

Dawd Haque

Global lead for Regulatory Market Initiatives, Transformation & Strategy
Deutsche Bank AG

Richard Maton

Executive Board Member and Strategic Initiatives Lead
International RegTech Association

Paul Clulow Phillips

Managing Director, Managing Director – Co-Global Head of Markets compliance, Global Head of Surveillance
Société Générale

Niresh Rajah

Board Advisor, NED – FinTech, Regulatory Change, Chief Data Office and RegTech

Kai Schrimpf

Global Product Manager – AML Transaction Monitoring

Colin Ware

Global Head of RegTech
BNY Mellon

Martha Cummings

Senior Global Risk
Compliance and Regulatory Executive

Joshua Beaton

Head of Americas Trade & Transaction Reporting
Morgan Stanley

Hayden Boilini

Trade & Investment Associate
Department for International Trade (DIT)

Sameer Gulati

FinTech Specialist
Department for International Trade (DIT)

Speaking Opportunities

If you are interested in getting involved and speaking at our events or on our webinars, please get in touch with us! Email or call us on +44 (0)20 8090 2055 or +1 646 290 7488.