A-Team Insight Contact

Get in touch!
We are always keen to hear from our readers.

 

Customer Services

E: info@a-teamgroup.com

UK +44(0)20 8090 2055
US +1 646 290 7488

Editorial

Andrew Delaney – President & Chief Content Officer – TradingTech Insight

andrew@a-teamgroup.com

Sarah Underwood – Editor – Data Management Insight

sarah.underwood@a-teamgroup.com

Lauren McAughtry – Editor – RegTech Insight

lauren@a-teamgroup.com

For all press releases pr@a-teamgroup.com

Sponsorship and Advertising

Jo Webb – Sales Manager – Data Management & RegTech

jo@a-teamgroup.com

Phil Ansley – Sales Manager – TradingTech & RegTech

phil@a-teamgroup.com

Conferences and Events

Lorna Van Zyl – Head of Event Content

lorna@a-teamgroup.com

Jeri-Anne McKeon – Director of Event Operations

Jeri-anne@a-teamgroup.com

Ron Wilbraham – Event Registrations

ron@a-teamgroup.com

Katie Delaney – Project & Events Coordinator

Marketing

Claire Snelling – Group Marketing Manager
claire@a-teamgroup.com

Leigh Hill – Client Marketing Operations Manager

leigh@a-teamgroup.com

Jamie Icenogle – Social Media Manager

jamie@a-teamgroup.com

Website and Production

Sharon Wilbraham – Production Manager

sharon@a-teamgroup.com

CEO

Angela Wilbraham

angela@a-teamgroup.com