Countdown: Book now

Online

9th - 10th November, 2021


#RTSVirtual

Day Two, November 10th

9:00am ET/ 2:00pm UK

Opening and Welcome
Andrew Delaney,
President & Chief Content Officer, A-Team Group

9:05am ET/ 2:05pm UK

Fireside Chat: The rise of game changing Privacy Enhancing Technology (PETs) to unlock value and improve compliance

9:35am ET/ 2:35pm UK

Panel: Leveraging RegTech to create a single, holistic view of the customer to manage AML risk and improve KYC

  • Managing siloed and fragmented data and systems: how to get your data and technology set up right for KYC and AML
  • Transaction monitoring approaches: Transitioning to ML models to analyse complex data sets and how to manage data quality issues
  • Moving towards event driven KYC approaches
  • Opportunity for DLT to drive industry collaboration to improve AML and FCC
10:20am ET/3:20pm UK

Keynote / Fireside Chat: Building a regulatory framework to thrive in the post Brexit regulatory environment

10:40am ET/3:40pm UK

Panel: A holistic look at regulatory change – a strategic approach

  • Coping with increasing volumes and managing the consistency of rules across regulators
  • How RegTech can be applied to help track and manage regulatory change, provide effective policy management and a strategic approach to managing regulatory change
  • How to contain compliance costs in relation to rising volumes of regulatory rule

RegTech Start Up Elevator Pitch
Calling all RegTech Start Ups! Enter our competition to be in with a chance to pitch for free at the event.  For further details and to send your entry click here
Entry deadline: October 29th, 2021

11:25am ET/4:25pm UK

Keynote / Fireside Chat:

11:45am ET/4:45pm UK

Panel: Managing trade and communications surveillance in the new world of work

  • Embracing new technologies in a secure way: Managing the risks of data capture from new communications channels voice, video, email and personal/unmonitored devices
  • How to approach surveillance in a ‘hybrid’ working environment
  • Leveraging AI, NLP and ML to manage unstructured data and improve surveillance effectiveness
  • Managing the problems of false positives
  • Is holistic surveillance the answer?
12.30pm ET/5.30pm GMT

Wrap up and Close
Andrew Delaney,
President & Chief Content Officer, A-Team Group