Advisory Board


25th February 2020


About the board

The TradingTech Insight Awards – Europe 2020 are being overseen by the TradingTech Insight Awards Advisory Board, who have helped shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight editors.

This Year's Advisory Board

Richard Croucher

Distinguished Engineer/VP – Global Head of Engineering, Specialised Infrastructure –Barclays

Jonathan Finney

Director of European Business Development Citadel Securities

Robert Griffiths

Director, Head of High Performance Computing and Cloud Services Former MUFG Securities EMEA Plc

Sarah Hay

Executive Director, Equities Execution, Client Strategy and Head APAC and EMEA Commission Management –UBS

Neil Horlock

Former Director & Global Architect within Global Markets Credit Suisse

Robert Johnson


Mathew McLoughlin

Head of Trading, Liontrust Asset Management

Alan Midwinter

Global Head of Equity OMS, Head of EMEA Equity Trading Tech
JP Morgan Asset Management

Kevin Morgan

Former Head of Global Market Data
Tier 1 Bank

Milla Pfundstein

Group Head of Market Data Deutsche Bank

Rachael Przybylski

Head of Regulatory Affairs Saxo Capital Markets

Irina Sonich-Bright

Director, Global Execution Services, Head of Product Management –Credit Suisse

Ben Stephens

MD, Head of Business Development –Instinet

Will Winzor-Saile

Execution Analytics & Architecture –Redburn