Countdown: Vote now

Advisory Board

28th February 2023


About the board

The TradingTech Insight Awards – Europe are being overseen by the TradingTech Insight Awards Advisory Board, who have helped shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight editors.

Advisory Board

Richard Croucher Distinguished Engineer
Tier 1 Bank
Jonathan Finney Head of Global Equity Development
Citadel Securities
Robert Johnson Partner
Matthew McLoughlin Head of Trading
Liontrust Asset Management
Rachel Przybylski Head of Trading Platforms Projects and Regulatory Quality Assurance, Trading Platforms and Core Technology
Man Group
Irina Sonich Bright MD, Investment Banking
Credit Suisse
Will Winzor-Saile Partner, Execution Analytics & Architecture
Scott Charity Senior Market intelligence Specialist & Regulatory Affairs
Dr. David P. Doyle EU Policy Adviser
Financial Services Regulation, Brussels/Paris
Lance Carley Head of IT Production EMEA
Credit Agricole
Michelle Ansell Managing Director - Global Head of Strategic Vendor Engagement, Technology - Commodities & Global Markets