Advisory Board

May 2022


About the board

The RegTech Insight Awards are overseen by the RegTech Insight Awards Advisory Board, who have helped shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight editors.

2021 Advisory Board

Chris Beevor

Head of Compliance – Regulatory & Development Group
GAM Investments

Chad Giussani

Head of Transaction Reporting Compliance
Standard Chartered

Dawd Haque

Global lead for Regulatory Market Initiatives
Transformation & Strategy at Deutsche Bank AG

Nitzan Solomon

VP EMEA Head of Surveillance and Financial Crime Technology

Richard Maton

Executive Board Member and Strategic Initiatives Lead
International RegTech Association

Paul Clulow Phillips

Managing Director – Co-Global Head of Markets compliance, Global Head of Surveillance
Société Générale

Niresh Rajah

Board Advisor, NED – FinTech, Regulatory Change, Chief Data Office and RegTech

Colin Ware

Global Head of RegTech
BNY Mellon

Dr Ruth Wandhofer

Global FinTech 50 Influencer

David Cowland

Independent RegTech Advisor

Chor Teh

Head of Client Lifecycle Management