Advisory Board


3rd May 2019


About the board

The RegTech Insight Awards are overseen by the RegTech Insight Awards Advisory Board, who have helped shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight editors.

Advisory Board

Mary Jane Ajodah

VP, Strategy & Delivery within the Chief Digital Office, BNY Mellon

Sophia Bantanidis

Head of Regulatory & Policy for TTS Innovation Lab Treasury & Trade Solutions, Citi

Paul Clulow Phillips

Managing Director – Co-Global Head of Markets Compliance, Global Head of Surveillance, Societe Generale

Chad Guissani

Head, Operations Transaction Reporting Compliance, Standard Chartered

Raymond Hanson

Managing Director, Head of Global Markets Program Delivery & Regulatory Technology, Credit Suisse

Subas Roy

Chairman, International RegTech Association

Nicole Sandler

VP, FinTech & RegTech – EMEA Legal Lead, Barclays

Giles Spungin

Managing Director, Global Head of Regulatory Compliance & Operational Risk Analytics, HSBC

Colin Ware

Regulatory Product Manager, BNY Mellon

Mark Whitcroft

Partner, Illuminate Financial

Dawd Haque

Global lead for Regulatory Market Initiatives, Transformation & Strategy at Deutsche Bank AG

Meredith Gibson

Market Data Licensing (Consultant), Citi

Sean Taylor

Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management