Advisory Board

11th May 2023


About the ESG Insight Awards Advisory Board

The ESG Insight Awards are overseen by our prestigious Advisory Board, comprised of highly experienced ESG practitioners across the sell side and buy side in capital markets.  The Advisory Board help shape the categories and  review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight Editors.

Advisory Board

Laura Craft Head of Global ESG Strategy
Brunno Maradei Global Head of Responsible Investment
Aegon Asset Management
Debarshi Basu Director, Head of Quantitative Research for Blackrock Sustainable Investing
Hany Choueiri Experienced Chief Data Officer; Board Member, Sustainability and Vice Chair
GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation)
Sean Taylor Intermediaries Director
Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management
David Carlin Climate Risk and TCFD Lead
Barrie Ingman Financial Regulatory Lawyer
Jason Bradley Chair, Technology Group
Financial Reporting Council
Nirav Shah Executive Director, Sustainable Investment Technology
J.P Morgan
Colin Ware Regulatory Product Manager
BNY Mellon
Stephanie Chang Head of ESG Integration
Kaushik GD Head of ESG Data Architecture and Solutions