Advisory Board


June 2022


About the board

The TradingTech Insight Awards USA are overseen by the TradingTech Insight Awards Advisory Board, who have helped shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight editors.

2021 Advisory Board

Vijay Bhandari

Technology Principal & Innovation Lead for Investment Bank
Deutsche Bank Innovation Labs

Jason England

Head of Capital Markets Networks & Hosting, TD Securities

Eric Karpman

SME in Trading Technology & Electronic Trading

Nikhhil Singhvi

Managing Director – Core Trading Technology, Credit Suisse

Dale Richards

Island 20 Ventures

Saurabh Srivastava

Senior Vice President, Electronic Trading, Jefferies

Kathryn Zhao

Global Head of Electronic Trading, Cantor Fitzgerald

Emilio Mercado

Chief Operating Officer
ST Holdings Limited