Advisory Board

New information for 2020 coming soon.

North America

June 2020


About the board

The TradingTech Insight Awards – North America 2019 are being overseen by the TradingTech Insight Awards Advisory Board, who have helped shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight editors.

Advisory Board

Keyvan Azami

MD, Global Head of Technology Development, BGC Partners

Lindsey Burik

Managing Director, Head of Electronic Trading, Mizuho

Jenny Chen

Managing Director – Head of Global Execution Services, Americas; Societe Generale

Jason England

Head of Capital Markets Networks & Hosting, TD Securities

Eric Karpman

SME in Trading Technology & Electronic Trading

Andrew Keane

Global Head – Listed Derivatives Algo Trading Citigroup Futures & OTC Clearing, Citi

Emilio Mercardo

COO, TrueTrade

Eric Powers

Director, Head of Infrastructure, HC Technologies

Nikhhil Singhvi

Managing Director – Core Trading Technology, Credit Suisse

Saurabh Srivastava

Senior Vice President, Electronic Trading, Jefferies

Kathryn Zhao

Global Head of Electronic Trading, Cantor Fitzgerald