Advisory Board

November 2021


About the board

The RegTech Insight Awards are overseen by the RegTech Insight Awards Advisory Board, who have helped shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight editors.

2021 Advisory Board

Robin Doyle

Finance & Risk Executive/Leader 

David Ehrich

Co-Founder and Executive Director
Alliance for Innovative Regulation (AIR)

Raymond Hanson

Managing Director, Head of Global Markets Program Delivery & Regulatory Technology
Credit Suisse

Kai Schrimpf

Global Product Manager – AML Transaction Monitorin

Martha Cummings

Senior Global Risk
Compliance and Regulatory Executive

Joshua Beaton

Head of Americas Trade & Transaction Reporting
Morgan Stanley

Hayden Boilini

Trade & Investment Associate
Department for International Trade (DIT)