Countdown: Enter now

Advisory Board

23 March 2023


About the A-Team Innovation Awards Advisory Board

The A-Team Innovation Awards are overseen by our prestigious Advisory Board, comprised of highly experienced practitioners in the data and technology industry for capital markets. They have helped to shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Group editors.

Please note: Advisory Board members may not vote for their own employers’ projects.

Advisory Board

Julia Bardmesser SVP, Head of Data Management, Enterprise Architecture and Salesforce Development
Voya Financial
Kathryn Zhao Head of Electronic Trading
Cantor Fitzgerald
Peter Jackson Director, Chief Data and Analytics Officer
Carruthers & Jackson
Co-Author of ‘Data Driven Transformation’
Anthony Ta Digital Project Director/Innovation & Watch Leader
Societe Generale
Ian Hollowbread MD Global Innovation Lead Safe & Compliant
Ben Clinch Principle Enterprise Architect – Data Governance