Advisory Board

3rd December 2020


About the Data Management Insight Awards Advisory Board

The Data Management Insight Awards are being overseen by the Data Management Insight Awards Advisory Board, who have helped shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight editors.

Advisory Board

Julia Bardmesser

SVP, Head of Data, Enterprise Architecture and Salesforce Development
Voya Financial 

Hany Choueiri

Chief Data Officer
Aldermore Bank

Naomi Clarke

Strategic Advisor

Bob Cumberbatch

Data Management & Data Governance (Assigned to a buy side firm)

David Masters

Chief Data Officer
Prime Services & SGIL (UK),
Societe Generale

Michal Piechocki

Member of the Board of Directors
XBRL International

David Thomas


Mark Wilson

Head of Data Governance

Lorraine Waters

CDO, Compliance
Former HSBC

Niresh Rajah

Board Advisor, NED – FinTech, Regulatory Change, Chief Data Office and RegTech

Brian Greenberg

Director, Data & Analytics
BNY Mellon

Sarah Walker

Head of Data

Andrea Smith

Head of Data Strategy EMEA
BNY Mellon

Lynn Watts

Head of Data Governance
Legal & General IM