Advisory Board


4th December 2024


About the Data Management Insight Awards Advisory Board

The Data Management Insight Awards are being overseen by the Data Management Insight Awards Advisory Board, who have helped shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight editors.

Advisory Board

Niresh Rajah Group Chief Data Officer
Danske Bank
Sarah Walker Head of Data & Analytics
Natwest Commercial & Institutional
Duncan Cooper Chief Data Officer | Asset Servicing
Northern Trust
Lynn Watts Head of Data Governance
Royal London Asset Management
Lewis Reeder Head of Enterprise Data Governance Capabilities
BNY Mellon
Hany Choueiri Board Member, Sustainability and Vice Chair
GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation)
Interim Head of Data Sainsbury's Bank
Adam Preston Chief Data Officer
Close Brother Asset Finance and Leasing
Naomi Clarke Data Innovation & Strategy, CDO Advisory
David Masters Data Governance Manager
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation (SMBC)
Lorraine Waters Board Advisor & CDO
Michal Piechocki Member of the Board of Directors
Eurofiling Foundation
Emma Beale Investment Data Management Director
M&G Investments
Ashly Joseph Data Management Lead
JP Morgan