Advisory Board

29th November 2022


About the board

The RegTech Insight Awards are overseen by the RegTech Insight Awards Advisory Board, who have helped shape the categories and will review the winners in collaboration with our A-Team Insight editors.

Advisory Board

Lee Ashmore Global Head of Anti Money Laundering Technology & Regional Head of Financial Crime Risk IT
Andrew Kramer Director, Compliance, FM, ASA & GCNEA, Group SG
Standard Chartered Bank
Mona Zoet Founder and CEO
RegPac Revolution
Sebastian Tay Operations Lead
Sarthaka Nanda Vice President, Agile Delivery Lead, APAC IT, Regulatory & Tax Reform Programs
Credit Suisse
Lapman Lee Professor of Practice (ESG, Sustainable Finance, FinTech)
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Simon Young Head of Compliance
DBS Bank
Jamil Ahmed Chief Compliance Officer
HSBC Singapore
Irene Liu APAC Board Co-Chair
EDM Council
Shiv Kumar Director, Transaction Reporting Compliance
Standard Chartered
Brian W. Tang Founder & Managing Director
Asia Capital Markets Institute
Neeraj Bansal Assistant Vice President